I am not a number

I am not a number

Not a value, prediction or prognosis

I’m not a statistic, result, or average.

I don’t meet customary guidelines

Nor am I a drowning inadequacy.

I’m not regular, commonplace or ordinary.

To sleep is to dream, to dream is to live

I wake, sleep, dream and live.

To live is to learn, learning is life.

I discover, laugh, learn and live.

To think is to feel, to feel is to be.

I think, feel, cry and love.

 
I am.

I exist.

I am not a number

I am an all-encompassing entity of individuality and freedom.

I am sentient

I am learning

I am living

I am free.
 
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

